Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

XBody Health, Wellness & Spa

Integrative Medicine & Medical Spa located in Wayne, NJ

8 total reviews

XBody Health, Wellness & Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about XBody Health, Wellness & Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bianca M.
Submitted 11/29/19
Dr. Sharahy has consistently gone above and beyond to address my health needs. She is so intelligent, reassuring, diligent, and has truly changed my wellbeing.
Heidi B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent facilities and staff. The front desk was warm, inviting and professional. My time with the physician was well structured, detailed and informative. Fabulous and respectful patient interaction.
Tatyana T.
Submitted 11/08/19
People are great. Doctor is knowledgeable and her prescriptions make me feel better.
ALLEN L.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very pleasant very professional knowledgeable
Marlene L.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very knowledgeable, patient and caring!
Mechell M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Sharahy is wonderful. Had a very pleasant and comfortable experience at Xbody. Will definitely be back again.
Jesse B.
Submitted 10/16/19
From the moment I met Dr. Sharahy, I felt like she had a strong base of knowledge and experience in persons with similar issues to what I described to her. She listened to all my symptoms and complains, and as an integrative specialist, she understood how my conditions could interact with each other and promptly prescribed me a number of tests to take in order to get some baseline information about my hormonal levels and vitamin levels. All of this was done promptly and within the same timeframe of my appointment, so I am very impressed by the speed and care of Dr. Sharahy and her associates working at XBody. I feel I am in good care with a doctor who wants to help me get better (rather than simply treating the symptoms and never improving as all the other doctors I have visited have done), so I am very hopeful that XBody will be able to help my health improve!
Casandra R.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very professional staff. Dr. Sharahy is great!
  testimonial videos