Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

XBody Health, Wellness & Spa

Functional Medicine & Aesthetics & Medical Spa located in Wayne, NJ

22 total reviews

XBody Health, Wellness & Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about XBody Health, Wellness & Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn S.
Submitted 05/08/21
Kattia was excellent. Most relaxing facial I’ve ever had. Can’t wait fir my next appointment.
Gelena V.
Submitted 03/23/21
Maria made the whole experience delightful
Siedah H.
Submitted 03/19/21
Simply amazing! I loved every bit of my experience.
Maria N.
Submitted 02/19/21
Wonderful experience. Lovely girls. Very helpful. I can't wait to see my results under the care of this amazing office.
Magdalena M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Nice staff, professional service and save environment during health crisis.
Richard H.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Sharahy is very knowledgeable about so many aspects of medicine. We especially like her insights into supplements, natural medicine, and alternatives to pharmaceuticals.
Kara M.
Submitted 09/23/20
Excellent massage by Ginny!
Ana S.
Submitted 06/22/20
Everyone was nice
Gregory K.
Submitted 03/12/20
First visit for initial test... most attentive nurses and admission staff
Gordon L.
Submitted 03/11/20
Good
Cesira B.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. S is very informative and provides the best recommendations for your personal health plan!
Gregory S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Got multiple tests, thorough review of them all and specific recommendations by Dr. Sharahi, who spent all time needed answering my multiple questions.
Barbara F.
Submitted 01/04/20
I was very satisfied with the initial visit at X Body Health, Wellness & Spa. I felt I was heard and that their is assistance available witthin their facility. A referral to obtain necessary assistance is not needed; everything is at one location, X Body Health, Wellness & Spa. Lastly, I am starting my assistance the next day; no waiting time or me on my computer scheduling for services.
Emily C.
Submitted 12/10/19
I did laser hair removal with Maya. She was great, friendly, and very helpful throughout the whole process as this was a new experience for me.
Bianca M.
Submitted 11/29/19
Dr. Sharahy has consistently gone above and beyond to address my health needs. She is so intelligent, reassuring, diligent, and has truly changed my wellbeing.
Heidi B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent facilities and staff. The front desk was warm, inviting and professional. My time with the physician was well structured, detailed and informative. Fabulous and respectful patient interaction.
Tatyana T.
Submitted 11/08/19
People are great. Doctor is knowledgeable and her prescriptions make me feel better.
ALLEN L.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very pleasant very professional knowledgeable
Marlene L.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very knowledgeable, patient and caring!
Mechell M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Sharahy is wonderful. Had a very pleasant and comfortable experience at Xbody. Will definitely be back again.

Connect with us on social media!